Adult Swim Class Registration

All Lessons in our Swim School Retreat by Swim School Owners Klaus & Thitiya Bolle!

Step 1: Register For Your Class

Adult Swim Class Registration

 

Your Address

 

Month/Year of Birth

 

Additional Information

 

Class Selection

 

Pick your 2018 Swim Class Start Date

  • Adult Swim Class Types Start Dates
    36 Group lessons (5 or 6 Adults)
    Please choose your Group Lesson start date plus two backup dates
    (About $30 per lesson)
    2018
    Friday Jan 5
    Friday Feb 2
    Friday Mar 2, Mar 30
    Friday Apr 6, Apr 27
    Friday May 4,
    Friday Jun 1, Jun 22, Jun 29
    Friday Jul 6
    Friday Aug 3, Aug 31
    Friday Sep 7
    Friday Oct 5
    Friday Nov 2, Nov 30
    36 Mini-Group lessons (3 or 4 Adults)
    Please choose your Mini-Group Lesson start date plus two backup dates
    (About $45 per lesson)
    2018
    Friday Feb 9, Feb 16, Feb 23
    Friday Mar 9, Mar 16
    Friday Apr 13, Apr 20, Apr 27
    Friday May 11, May 18
    Friday Jun 8, Jun 15, Jun 22
    Friday Jul 13, Jul 20
    Friday Aug 10, Aug 17
    Friday Sep 14, Sep 21
    Friday Oct 12, Oct 19
    Friday Nov 9, Nov 16
    36 Semi-Private lessons (1 or 2 Adults)
    Please choose your Semi-Private Lesson start date plus two backup dates
    2018
    Friday Feb 23
    Friday Mar 23
    Friday Apr 27
    Friday May 25
    Friday Jun 22
    Friday Jul 27
    Friday Aug 24
    Friday Sep 28
    Friday Oct 26
    Friday Nov 23
    46 Senior Group lessons (5 or 6 Adults age 65+)
    Please choose your Group Lesson start date plus two backup dates
    (About $30 per lesson)
    2018
    Monday Feb 12
    Monday Mar 12
    Monday Apr 16
    Monday May 14
    Monday Jun 11
    Monday Jul 16
    Monday Aug 13
    Monday Sep 17
    Monday Oct 15
    Monday Nov 12
    46 Senior Mini-Group lessons (3 or 4 Adults age 65+)
    Please choose your Mini-Group Lesson start date plus two backup dates
    (About $45 per lesson)
    2018
    Monday Feb 19
    Monday Mar 19
    Monday Apr 23
    Monday May 21
    Monday Jun 18
    Monday July 23
    Monday Aug 20
    Monday Sep 24
    Monday Oct 22
    Monday Nov 19
 

Verification

Step 2: Make your payment

Please submit payment at Time of Registration. We will confirm your swim class reservation within 2 days.

Your Payment for your Swim Class and Accommodation will secure your spot. Canceled Reservations are eligible for Refunds, minus a 5% cancellation fee, when requested at least 30 Days before Swim Class Start Date. Less than 30 Days Notice results in a Credit, to be used for a future Class.

Payment for 4-Day Adult Swim Classes

Group: Klaus with 5 or 6 Adults

36 Group Lessons

Mini-Group: Klaus with 3 or 4 Adults

36 Mini-Group Lessons

Semi-Private: Klaus with 1 or 2 Adults

36 Semi-Private Lessons

Payment for 5-Day Senior Swim Classes

Senior Group: Klaus with 5 or 6 Adults 65+

46 Senior Group Lessons

Senior Mini-Group: Klaus with 3 or 4 Adults 65+

46 Senior Mini-Group Lessons

Step 3: Enjoy your changed life, we know you will!

After your time with us -  you will be swimming. We guarantee it!